select language: pl es fr it ru
Przejdź do wyszukiwarki/Go to searching
A Ustaw małą czcionkęA+ Ustaw średnią czcionkęA++ Ustaw dużą czcionkę Zmień kontrast

Uniwersytet Wrocławski

The Institute of Political Science

You are here: Home > Students > CEEPUS > CEEPUS - incoming

CEEPUS - Incoming

Students of an eligible CEEPUS University that are also citizens of a CEEPUS member state need to have completed two semesters of a regular course of studies by the time they are being exchanged with CEEPUS.
Note: grants for studying in one´s home country are never permitted!

You may apply as a freemover till 30 November. 

You may also apply for the scholarship if your university is a member of CEEPUS network.

Institute of Political Science is a partner within 2 CEEPUS networks:

I. Network of Administration, Economics and Organizational Sciences coordinated by Faculty of Administration (University of Ljubljana) with seven participating universities: 

  1. Croatia: University of Rijeka, Faculty of Economics
  2. Croatia: University of Split, Faculty of Economics
  3. Croatia: University of Zagreb, Faculty of Economics
  4. Serbia: University of Belgrade, Faculty of Organizational Sciences
  5. Macedonia: University of Bitola St. Kliment Ohridski
  6. Czech Republic: Mendel University in Brno, Faculty of Business and Administration (PEF) and Faculty of Regional Development and International Studies
  7. Slovakia: Matej Bel University Banská Bystrica, Faculty of Economics

II. Ethics and Politics in the European Context coordinated by University of Vienna, Institut für Sozialethik with 11 participating universities:

  1. Austria: University of Vienna, Institut für Politikwissenschaft, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dieter Segert
  2. Czech Republic: Charles University of Prague, Faculty of Humanities
  3. Hungary: Debrecen University of Reformed Theology
  4. Macedonia: The Institute Euro Balkan, Department of studies of Southeast Europe
  5. Poland: Opole University, Theological Faculty
  6. Poland: 'Cardinal Stefan Wyszynski' University, Institute of Political Science
  7. Romania: The University of Bucharest, Faculty of Political Science
  8. Romania: 'Babes Bolyai' University of Cluj- Napoca, Faculty of Orthodox Theology - Section Social Theology
  9. Romania: 'Lucian Blaga' University of Sisbiu, Centre for Ecumenical Research Sibiu / Departament of Protestant Theology Faculty of Business Studies (FPV), Research Institute of the Faculty of Business Studies
  10. Slovakia: Catholic University in Ružomberok, Faculty of Theologie, Institute of applied ethics
  11. Slovakia: University of Trnava in Trnava, Filozofická fakulta

During your stay at the Institute of Political Science you may join courses form BA and MA level.